Athletic Development Staff 

 

Kevin Collins
Associate Vice President
Interim Assistant AD of Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
kevin-collins@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3743

 
Darryl Borcherding
Director, Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
darryl-borch@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3695

Sloane Tyler
Director, Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
sloane-tyler@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3736

Tom Moreland

Tom Moreland
Director, Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
thomas-moreland@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3850
 Chris Hawthorne
Chris Hawthorne
Assistant Director, Development
Intercollgiate Athletics
hawthorne@uifoundation.org 
(319)467-3797
 Patrick Sojka Patrick Sojka
Assistant Director, I-Club Annual Giving
Intercollegiate Athletics
patrick-sojka@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3643

Marlene Haman

Marlene Haman
Associate Director, Premium Seating
Intercollegiate Athletics
marlene-haman@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3810

Jayne Oswald

Jayne Oswald
Associate Director, Events
Intercollegiate Athletics
jayne-oswald@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3812 

Diane Thomason

 
Diane Thomason
Special Projects Development Officer
Intercollgiate Athletics
diane-thomason@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3726

Amy Flory

 
Amy Flory
Project Coordinator II
Intercollegiate Athletics
amy-flory@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3821

 

 
 
 
Kate Pantel
Administrative Associate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
kathryn-pantel@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3478
 Linda Scott
Linda Scott
Administrative Associate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
linda-scott@uiowa.edu
(319)467-3734 

 Amber Stockbauer

 
Amber Stockbauer
Administrative Associate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
amber-stockbauer@uiowa.edu 
(319)467-3735

 

 

Support Our Hawks! Give Now!

25I-Club Calendar

3/ 6

2017 Hawkeye Florida Golf Classic - SOLD OUT!

March 06, 2017

read more >

Full Calendar>