Athletic Development Staff 

 

Kevin Collins
Associate Vice President
Assistant AD of Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
kevin.collins@foriowa.org
(319)467-3743

 
Darryl Borcherding
Director, Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
darryl.borch@foriowa.org
(319)467-3695

Sloane Tyler
Director, Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
sloane.tyler@foriowa.org
(319)467-3736

Tom Moreland

Tom Moreland
Director, Development and Premium Services
Intercollegiate Athletics
tom.moreland@foriowa.org
(319)467-3850
 Scott Brickman
Scott Brickman
Associate Director, Development
Intercollgiate Athletics
scott.brickman@foriowa.org
(319)467-3498
 
 Patrick Sojka Patrick Sojka
Associate Director Development, Annual Giving
Intercollegiate Athletics
patrick.sojka@foriowa.org
(319)467-3643

Marlene Haman

Marlene Haman
Associate Director, Premium Seating
Intercollegiate Athletics
marlene.haman@foriowa.org
(319)467-3810

Jayne Oswald

Jayne Oswald
Associate Director, Events
Intercollegiate Athletics
jayne.oswald@foriowa.org
(319)467-3812 
 Katie Brown
Katie Brown
Assistant Director, Development, Annual Giving
Intercollegiate Athletics
katie.brown@foriowa.org
(319)467-3496

Diane Thomason

 
Diane Thomason
Special Projects Development Officer
Intercollgiate Athletics
diane.thomason@foriowa.org
(319)467-3726

Amy Flory

 
Amy Flory
Project Coordinator II
Intercollegiate Athletics
amy.flory@foriowa.org
(319)467-3821

 

 
 
 
Kate Pantel
Administrative Associate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
kathryn.pantel@foriowa.org
(319)467-3478
 Lindsay Supple
Lindsay Supple
Administrative Associate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
lindsay.supple@foriowa.org
(319)467-3703 

 Amber Stockbauer

 
Amber Stockbauer
Administrative Associate II
Intercollegiate Athletics
amber.stockbauer@foriowa.org 
(319)467-3735

 

 

Support Our Hawks! Give Now!

26I-Club Calendar

10/21

Hawkeye Huddle: Iowa at Northwestern

October 21, 2017

read more >

Full Calendar>